Contact Us

Call +61 03 9403 4800

CH Smith Team

Our sales team look forward to hearing from you!


Website & General Inquiries

Rod Smith (First row, right) Tel: 03 9403 4800 email: rod@chsmith.com.au


Boating & Electronic Inquiries

Andrew Finocchiaro (First row, left) Tel: 03 9403 4830 email: andrew@chsmith.com.au
Geoff Fisher (Third row, centre) Tel: 03 9403 4825  email: geoff@chsmith.com.au
Vince Proietto (Top row, back) Tel 03 9403 4831 email: vince@chsmith.com.au
Volkan Okutgen (Third row, left) Tel 03 9403 4832 email: volkan@chsmith.com.au



Fishing & Tackle Inquiries

Joe Minnella (Top row, left) Rope, Balustrade & General Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4824 email: joe@chsmith.com.au
Allan Allwood (Not pictured) Fishing, Tackle & General Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4824 email: allan@chsmith.com.au



Internet Order Inquiries

Norma Kaias (Second row, right) Tel: 9403 4822 email: norma@chsmith.com.au



Open:

Monday to Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Public Holidays: Closed



Showroom and Store

189 Grange Road

Fairfield Victoria 3078

Tel: (03) 9403 4800

Fax: (03) 9403 4899

Email: info@chsmith.com.au



Postal Address
P.O. Box 1020
Collingwood  Victoria 3066
Australia


Contact Information

* Required Fields