Contact Us

Call toll-free 1800 353 723

CH Smith Team

Our sales team look forward to hearing from you!


Rod Smith (First row, right) Website & General Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4800 email:
rod@chsmith.com.au

Andrew Finocchiaro (First row, left) Boating & Electronic Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4830 email: andrew@chsmith.com.au

Geoff Fisher (Third row, centre) Boating & Electronic Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4800  email: geoff@chsmith.com.au
Vince Proietto (Top row, back) Boating & Electronic Inquiries Tel 03 9403 4800 email: vince@chsmith.com.au
Allan Allwood (not pictured) Fishing & General Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4824 email: allan@chsmith.com.au
Joe Minnella (Top row, left) Rope, Balustrade & General Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4824 email: joe@chsmith.com.au
Volkan Okutgan (Third row, left) Fishing & General Inquiries Tel: 03 9403 4824

 

Internet Order Inquiries Tel: 9403 4800 email: luke@chsmith.com.au

Open:

Monday to Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Public Holidays: Closed

Showroom and Store

189 Grange Road

Fairfield Victoria 3078

Tel: (03) 9403 4800

Fax: (03) 9403 4899

Email: info@chsmith.com.au

Postal Address
P.O. Box 1020
Collingwood  Victoria 3066
Australia


Contact Us Form

Contact Information

* Required Fields